Staff – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

IT services > Staff

Staff at Centre for Social Science Computing

Former IBT - Centre for Applied Computer Science

Name Title Phone E-mail 
Aage T. Andersen Manager of IT Services +45 35323245 aage@samf-it.ku.dk
Svend Bang Systems Consultant +45 35323237 svend.bang@samf-it.ku.dk
Ole Bested Systems Consultant  +45 35329006 ole.bested@cfh.ku.dk
Arne Facius Systems Consultant +45 35323242  arne@ibt.ku.dk
Ralph Ferré Koch Systems Consultant  +45 35323241 ralph.ferre.koch@ibt.ku.dk
Brian Larsen Systems Consultant +45 35323243 brian.larsen@ibt.ku.dk  
Simon Wøhlk Olsen Systems Consultant +45 35323244  simon@samf-it.ku.dk
Jeppe Traberg Associate Professor +45 35323230 jeppe.traberg@ibt.ku.dk

ANT/SOC (Department of Anthropology and Department of Sociology)

Name Title Phone  E-mail 
Steen Kelså IT Officer  +45 35323422  steen@samf-it.ku.dk 
Hans Jakob Kirk IT Officer  +45 35323282  hjk@soc.ku.dk
Martin Kjeldgaard Nicolajsen IT Officer +45 35323282 martinn@samf-it.ku.dk

Department of Psychology

Name Title Phone E-mail
Otto Kirk Systems Consultant +45 35324855 otto@samf-it.ku.dk 
Morten Paludan-Andersen IT Officer +45 35324857 morten.paludan@psy.ku.dk  

Department of Political Science

Name Title Phone E-mail 
Volkan Citirikkaya IT student  +45 35323360  vc@ifs.ku.dk  
Lene Petersen IT Officer +45 35323356 lene@samf-it.ku.dk
Pia Widell IT Officer +45 35323362  pia@samf-it.ku.dk

Department of Economics

Name Title Phone  E-mail 
Martin Mysona Systems Consultant +45 35323066 martinm@samf-it.ku.dk
Antoni Mysona Systems Consultant +45 35323066 antoni@samf-it.ku.dk